Down to Earth Romance

It’s Official!

I’m going mainstream!

Welcome to the official launch of the Adele Downs WordPress blog!

I’ve been busy writing contemporary and paranormal romance novels, novellas, and related magazine articles and am pleased to announce new releases in 2013. More about those soon. I want to celebrate my transition with you and hope you’ll join me! 

Adele Downs is now on WordPress, Facebook, and Twitter. The social media pages will continue to grow and change with my career. Please follow me! Links are provided in the sidebar. Having a PG/PG-13 rated forum will allow a broader range of topics for conversation. I’m excited about the endless possibilities for interacting with you.

For information about my sexier books, written as Adele Dubois, please continue to visit the Adele Dubois website at www.adeledubois.com and the Adele Dubois Facebook and Twitter pages. I’m active on my social media sites and love connecting with readers.

Do you have favorite subjects you’d like to see covered here? Are contests and prizes what float your boat? Do you want to read interviews with publishing and entertainment celebrities? Tips for healthy eating? Please let me know.

Happy New Year to you all. Let’s make a resolution to have more fun in 2013!

~Best, Adele

Comments on: "It’s Official!" (4)

  1. Woohoo! So excited for all the new and wonderful things you are doing. Carry on!

    Mineela

    Like

  2. Howdy Adele! Great blog and congratulations!

    Marika/Harlie

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

