Down to Earth Romance

Announcing a new sale!

A CONVERTIBLE TOO! by Adele Downs

Coming from Entangled Publishing, Fall 2013!

Will a hot firefighter with the soul of Santa Claus save a jaded heart at Christmas? 

AdeleDownsAConvertibleToo

Comments on: "New Sale! A Convertible Too!" (14)

  1. Congratulations, Adele. You’re a woman after my own heart. I love convertibles. Never actually owned one, but have rented them for vacation trips.

    Like

  2. Yay!!! Adele!! Mega congrats. So happy for you!!

    Like

  3. Huge congrats on the good news…

    Like

  4. Congratulations, Adele! You deserve every success.

    Like

  5. This is wonderful news! I’m so happy for you Adele.

    Like

  6. vera mallard said:

    everyone needs a convertible, I love my yellow convertible camaro

    Like

    • Hi Vera! I agree that every woman needs a convertible. I’d love to have a yellow Camaro. Sounds wonderful. I like Mustangs and Sebrings too. Not sure which model I’ll buy next, but I know I’ll never drive a hardtop again. Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

  7. Adele, great picture. I am so very happy for you. You’re lucky to get in with Entangled. I predict big things for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

