Down to Earth Romance

I’m glad you enjoyed my photographs of the American Helicopter Museum in West Chester, Pennsylvania posted August 28, 2013.  I took dozens of pictures and have added several more. I hope you enjoy these, too.

helicoptermuseumlogo helicoptermuseumnavyship

helicoptermuseumrescue1   helicoptermuseumseat

US Army

US Army

Mash Unit

Mash Unit

helicoptermuseumsign

Rolls Royce Engine

Rolls Royce Engine

helicoptermuseumoverview

helicoptermuseumarmy2

helicoptermuseumcoastguard1

For more information: American Helicopter Museum

(Photos are the property of author Adele Downs and may not be copied or reposted without written permission.)

Comments on: "More Pics AMERICAN HELICOPTER MUSEUM" (6)

  1. I also love MASH, but the helicopters are so cool. Each one brings about some memories from shows that we love or from seeing them in the air.

    Like

    • Hi Melissa!

      Thanks so much for stopping by to check out my helicopter pics. I’m glad they brought back good memories for you.

      Best–Adele

      Like

  2. Hi, Adele! You knew I’d come back for more chopper pix–right? My first ride was in a bubble one like the MASH helicopter. And that’s one of my all time favorite shows. Great pix!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

