Down to Earth Romance

I’m thrilled to announce a new contract with Boroughs Publishing Group and their Lunchbox Romance line for KISSING HER COWBOY, a contemporary western short story. Release date is January 10, 2014. Story title still needs final approval, and I’ll be sure to report any changes. Cover art pending. In the meantime, a pair of my husband’s cowboy boots will stand in as a visual!

cowboyboots2

Comments on: "New Story Contract!" (2)

  1. Michelle V said:

    Congratulations! 🙂 I’m a sucker for a cowboy romance! I can’t wait to read it.

    Like

    • Hi Michelle!

      Thanks so much for your enthusiasm and support. I hope you enjoy KISSING HER COWBOY. I’ll post links to the story for its January 10 release date.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

