Down to Earth Romance

Longwood Gardens in Kennett Square, PA was the perfect place to spend a day to celebrate. After turning in my latest manuscript HER CHRISTMAS COWBOY for November 2014 release, my husband and I took a drive to enjoy a relaxing day of beauty and sunshine. We strolled through miles of gardens, ate lunch in the conservatory, and took hundreds of photographs. Here are some of my favorites. I hope you enjoy them.

longwoodgardensfountain

LongwoodGardensLillies LongwoodGardensPath

LongwoodGardensPurpleFlowers

LongwoodGardensPond

LongwoodGardensBeds

LongwoodGardensMonet

LongwoodGardensPinkFlowers

 

Photographs by author Adele Downs and may not be copied or otherwise used without permission.

Comments on: "Photos of Beautiful Longwood Gardens" (2)

  1. Beautiful Adele! I was just there yesterday.
    ~Mar

    Like

    • Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I’m glad you enjoyed my photos. Longwood Gardens is a special place. I hope you had a good day there.

      Best–Adele

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

