Down to Earth Romance

tsusocialmedialogo

I joined the new social media site Tsu’ (pronounced Sue) and I think I’m going to like it there! It’s free and easy to navigate and people are signing up in droves due to the restrictions Facebook has placed on on their pages, including the implementation of pay to post requirements for authors and businesses. Further restrictions have been announced for 2015.

Connection to Tsu’ is by invitation only, so consider this my invitation to you. Check out the site and join the fun!

Here’s the log-in:

https://www.tsu.co/Adele_Downs

Please find me and Friend me on Tsu’. I enjoy connecting with my readers and would love to see you there!

Best~Adele

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

