Down to Earth Romance

I’m celebrating the One-Year Anniversary of KISSING HER COWBOY, my first book with Boroughs Publishing Group, with a GIVEAWAY! This short story has received such a warm welcome and such great reviews from readers and book bloggers that I’m holding a giveaway to celebrate. To be automatically entered to win a copy of KISSING HER COWBOY leave a comment on this blog. If enough people respond, I’ll give away additional copies. Prize will be sent as a Kindle gift copy direct from Amazon.

For additional chances to win, please Tweet and Share on Facebook!

Kissing Her Cowboy by @Adele_Downs Anniversary Giveaway!   @BoroughsPubGrp #giveaway #contest

Winner(s) will be announced Wednesday, January 28.

**Update** The WINNER of KISSING HER COWBOY is: CMucha319. Congratulations! I will contact you directly to arrange your prize. Thank you for playing!

Many thanks to all who visited and participated in my giveaway. It was nice to meet you! I hope you’ll visit again and will give my books a try.

~Best, Adele

**

Here’s the most recent 5-Star review of KISSING HER COWBOY, posted 1/2015 on Amazon and Goodreads:

“I’ve always been a sucker for a good cowboy story–and this short story had me hooked in the first few pages! There are so many small touches in this story that warmed my heart (sweet tea…sweet lips…). I fell in love with Trey easily, and learning about both his and Daisy’s background stories…gave this book incredible depth that is typically very rare in a story this short. Overall, fantastic and sweet love story!” 5 Stars! ~ Amazon Community Reviewer

Kissing Her Cowboy

Buy The Book on Amazon!

Available wherever ebooks are sold. Only .99!

Buy the standalone sequel HER CHRISTMAS COWBOY on Amazon. Only .99!

Her Christmas Cowboy_tent cover3

Comments on: "KISSING HER COWBOY One-Year Anniversary GIVEAWAY!" (10)

  1. Thank so much, all, for visiting my blog and entering my contest!

    Best–Adele

    Like

  2. Teresa Richards said:

    Congratulations! I love books about cowboys. Thank you! 🙂

    Like

  3. nicholskathy said:

    I put both of these on my Amazon wish list – love a good cowboy story!

    Like

  4. Mary Preston said:

    Congratulations & Thank You!!

    Like

  5. melissakeir said:

    Congrats on your anniversary! I love cowboys!! Can’t wait!

    Like

  6. Everetta Jefferson said:

    GOOD AFTERNOON, Ready to Read . very nice book cover . Happy Anniversary! !!

    Like

  7. stefany burroughs said:

    thank you so much!

    Like

  8. It’s always nice to find a good home for your book. Great book covers!

    Like

  9. I so want to be Kissing A Cowboy! Happy Bookaversary!!!

    Like

  10. suzlyne said:

    Happy Book Anniversary!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

