Down to Earth Romance

The early reviews for my new release LIP SERVICE are in; and bloggers and readers say they love the story. I’m thrilled!

I hope you’ll follow the LIP SERVICE Book Blast hosted by My Family’s Heart Promotions May 18-20 and enter to win prizes including Amazon and Starbucks gift cards and free books. The participating book blogs will be listed here.

LIP SERVICE will also be on tour with Bewitching Book Tours June 8-July 6 with numerous book bloggers. Prizes will be offered and I’ll list the participants here. I hope you’ll join us. Spread the word!

Lip Service_tent3

Have you picked up your copy of LIP SERVICE yet?

Buy The Book on Amazon 

Buy The Book on Smashwords

Buy The Book on iTunes

Buy The Book at All Romance eBooks

Lip Service - Banner

Here’s what people are saying about LIP SERVICE.

“Adele Downs weaves together a magical love story. I highly recommend.” 5 Stars ~Girl With Pen

“Love doesn’t even describe how much I enjoyed reading Ms. Downs latest. A must read.” 5 Stars ~Harlie’s Books

“A lighthearted enjoyable romance.”  4 Stars ~Lanie’s Book Thoughts

“Ahhh! Nothin’s better than to settle in with an Adele Downs sweet & sexy romance. And Lip Service is just the latest in a string of heartwarming stories from Ms. Downs.” 5 Stars ~Amazon Community Reviewer

“I’m already a fan of Adele Downs’ sweet and humorous romance novellas, and I’m a sucker for anything magical and unexplained. So with its quirky cast of characters and only-a-little-bit scary haunted house, Lip Service has become my new favorite of hers.” 5 Stars ~Amazon Community Reviewer

“Adele Downs never fails to write stories about men I love.” 5 Stars ~Amazon Community Reviewer

“This was an awesome love story and I highly recommend!” 5 Stars ~Amazon Community Reviewer

“Adele Downs spins a delightful twisting tale of found love after great loss.” 5 Stars ~Amazon Community Reviewer

“You will love this funny and amazing romance!” 5 Stars ~Amazon Community Reviewer

Comments on: "LIP SERVICE is a hit! Positive early reviews" (2)

  1. I’m reading it now and am LOVING IT!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

