Down to Earth Romance

I’m very pleased to announce that my book NATURALLY YOURS is a finalist in the Colorado Romance Writers Award of Excellence contest for published authors in the novella category.

Finalist Medallion-Novella

 

 

 

 

 

Naturally Yours

Have you picked up your copy of NATURALLY YOURS? If not, what are you waiting for?

If you read and enjoyed the book, I’d greatly appreciate your review on Amazon.

Here’s what book bloggers who reviewed NATURALLY YOURS had to say:

“Once again, Downs delivers. Brava!” 5 Stars! ~Words, Words, Words

“Loved this book.” 5 Stars! ~Long and Short Reviews

“I had to read in one sitting because I didn’t want to let go.” 5 Stars! ~BeanieBrainReader

“I loved it! From the start up to the last, there’s no dull moment. Ms. Adele did an amazing job.” 5 Stars! ~Ms.Me28

“This little book took me by surprise. I read this wonderful book in one sitting and I enjoyed every word.” 5 Stars! ~Jodie’s W.I.N.E List

“Another well written story by Adele Downs. Well done, I loved it.” 5 Stars! ~ Will Work For Books

“Ms. Downs sure knows how to pull a reader into her stories. This is an emotional read that will tug at your heart but also make your realize that sometimes real acceptance comes in all forms… I fell in love with Amanda and Mickey from the first page.” 5 Harlies and a Recommended Read! ~Harlie’s Book Blog

For more information, and your choice of formats and sales outlets including Amazon, B&N, Smashwords, All Romance eBooks, Kobo, iTunes, visit Boroughs Publishing Group

Buy The Book on Amazon!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

