Down to Earth Romance

Hello All! I have a few announcements:

adeleblogheader

After two years of building a readership of over 900 subscribers to this WordPress blog (thank you!) I finally bit the bullet and built a website http://adeledowns.com/

I know I created my platforms backwards, since authors typically unveil their website first, but I like the freedom and instant communication that comes with blogging. My website allows me to do more with my book page and photography page, though, so the two sites will provide all the flexibility I need to keep in touch with my readers.

I hope you’ll stop by AdeleDowns.com, take a look around, and leave your feedback in the comments section here. I’d love to know what you think of the site.

***

Today is my birthday (October 6) and my dear husband bought me a professional grade printer so that I can create my own high quality promotional materials. I love postcards and bookmarks and will have lots of fun designing swag with my new toy. Stay tuned for giveaways!

birthdayimages2

***

Just a reminder that if you live in Delaware, or within driving distance, that Mariah Stewart, Judi Fennell, and I will be signing books at a cocktail party style book bash at Hockessin Book Shelf on Rt 41 in DE, Wednesday, October 7. There will be wine, appetizers…wine…lively book chat, and books galore.

Here are the details. Driving directions on Google and the Hockessin Book Shelf Facebook page. We hope to see you there!

Fall into Romance_flyer

***

The winners of the prizes from the INTO THE FLAMES new release book blast with My Family’s Heart Promotions will be announced later this week. Thank you for your wonderful support!

IntotheFlames_Ebook_2d_Kindle

Comments on: "Introducing AdeleDowns.com" (2)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

